

Special Regulatory Committee

Wednesday, 7 October 2009 6.30 p.m. Council Chamber, Runcorn Town Hall

David wR

Chief Executive

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Councillor Ged Philbin (Chairman) Councillor Pamela Wallace (Vice-Chairman) Councillor Bob Bryant Councillor Philip Drakeley Councillor Harry Howard Councillor Harry Howard Councillor Diane Inch Councillor Diane Inch Councillor Alan Lowe Councillor Alan Lowe Councillor Peter Murray Councillor Ernest Ratcliffe Councillor Kevan Wainwright Councillor Steff Nelson

Please contact Gill Ferguson on 0151 471 7394 or e-mail gill.ferguson@halton.gov.uk for further information. The next meeting of the Committee is on Monday, 23 November 2009

ITEMS TO BE DEALT WITH IN THE PRESENCE OF THE PRESS AND PUBLIC

Part I

Item No.

1. MINUTES

2. DECLARATION OF INTEREST

Members are reminded of their responsibility to declare any personal or personal and prejudicial interest which they have in any item of business on the agenda, no later than when that item is reached and (subject to certain exceptions in the Code of Conduct for Members) to leave the meeting prior to discussion and voting on the item.

3. APPLICATION TO VARY THE DESIGNATED PREMISES 1 - 3 SUPERVISOR (DPS) AT RUIS 85 - 87 VICTORIA ROAD WIDNES

In accordance with the Health and Safety at Work Act the Council is required to notify those attending meetings of the fire evacuation procedures. A copy has previously been circulated to Members and instructions are located in all rooms within the Civic block.

Page No.